skip navigation

Clutch Kickers

Winter Futsal 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Winter Futsal

Sunday November 19, 2017

Kings of Cascadia

9

Clutch Kickers

3

Sunday December 03, 2017

SESC Titans White

Clutch Kickers

Friday December 08, 2017

Clutch Kickers

SESC Titans White

Sunday December 10, 2017

Westside Timbers 09B Copa Red

Clutch Kickers

Saturday January 06, 2018

Clutch Kickers

NEU 09B White

Friday January 12, 2018

Clutch Kickers

WaTFC B 09 RED 2

Sunday January 14, 2018

RCF 09 Black

Clutch Kickers

Sunday January 21, 2018

Clutch Kickers

SESC Titans Blue

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 19
L
Kings of Cascadia
Rose City Futsal -Tigard (Field # 1)
FINAL
Sun Dec 3 -
SESC Titans White
Portland Futsal 2
2:30 PM PST
Fri Dec 8 -
@ SESC Titans White
Portland Futsal 2
6:30 PM PST
Sun Dec 10 -
Westside Timbers 09B Copa Red
Rose City Futsal -Tigard (Field # 2)
4:30 PM PST
Sat Jan 6 -
@ NEU 09B White
Rose City Futsal -Tigard (Field # 3)
10:50 AM PST
Fri Jan 12 -
@ WaTFC B 09 RED 2
Portland Futsal 2
6:30 PM PST
Sun Jan 14 -
RCF 09 Black
Rose City Futsal - Portland (Barcelona Field)
5:50 PM PST
Sun Jan 21 -
@ SESC Titans Blue
Rose City Futsal -Tigard (Field # 3)
10:50 AM PST